§ 36.6. Fees.

 The following is the schedule of fees charged by the Board:

Certification of scores … $25
Verification of certification or registration … $15
Certified Real Estate Appraisers
Application (nonreciprocity) … $235
Application (reciprocity) … $40
Temporary practice registration … $30
Initial certification (if certified on or after 7/1 of odd-numbered years or on or before 6/30 of even-numbered years) … $90
Initial certification (if certified between 7/1 of even-numbered years and 6/30 of odd-numbered years) … $45
Biennial renewal … $225
Certified Broker/Appraisers
Application (for application period of 9/3/96 to 9/3/98) … $40
Initial certification (if certified between 7/1/97 and 6/30/98) … $90
Initial certification (if certified between 9/3/96 and 6/30/97 or if certified on or after 7/1/98, if the application for initial certification was submitted by 9/3/98) … $45
Biennial renewal … $225
Certified Pennsylvania Evaluators
Application … $55
Initial certification (if certified on or after 7/1 of odd-numbered years or on or before 6/30 of even-numbered years) … $90
Initial certification (if certified between 7/1 of even-numbered years and 6/30 of odd-numbered years) … $45
Biennial renewal … $225
Continuing Education Providers
Application for continuing education provider approval … $85
Licensed Appraiser Trainee
Application … $75
Biennial renewal…$150

Authority

   The provisions of this §  36.6 issued under section 812(b) and (c) of The Administrative Code of 1929 (71 P. S. §  279.3a)); and sections 5(2) and (6) and 9(a) of the Real Estate Appraisers Certification Act (63 P. S. § §  457.5(2) and (6) and 457.9(a)); amended under section 812.1 of The Administrative Code of 1929 (71 P. S §  279.3a); sections 3 and 9 of the Assessors Certification Act (63 P. S. § §  458.3 and 458.9); and sections 5(6) and 9 of the Real Estate Appraisers Certification Act (63 P. S. § §  457.5(6) and 457.9).

Source

   The provisions of this §  36.6 adopted March 22, 1991, effective March 23, 1991, 21 Pa.B. 1168; amended April 17, 1992, effective April 18, 1992, 22 Pa.B. 1919; amended April 30, 1993, effective May 1, 1993, 23 Pa.B. 2119; amended August 27, 1993, effective August 28, 1993, 23 Pa.B. 4070; amended December 16, 1994, effective December 17, 1994, 24 Pa.B. 6298; amended May 5, 1995, effective May 6, 1995, 25 Pa.B. 1774; amended October 25, 1996, effective October 26, 1996, 26 Pa.B. 5104; amended October 25, 1996, effective January 2, 1997, 26 Pa.B. 5103; amended March 26, 1999, effective March 27, 1999, 29 Pa.B. 1610; amended January 17, 2003, effective January 18, 2003, 33 Pa.B. 359; amended May 23, 2003, effective May 24, 2003, 33 Pa.B. 2476; amended July 16, 2010, effective July 17, 2010, 40 Pa.B. 3956; amended January 22, 2016, effective January 23, 2016, 46 Pa.B. 447. Immediately preceding text appears at serial pages (351302) and (363995).

Cross References

   This section cited in 49 Pa. Code §  36.2 (relating to application process); 49 Pa. Code §  36.91 (relating to reactivation of lapsed certification); 49 Pa. Code §  36.203 (relating to application process); 49 Pa. Code §  36.221 (relating to qualifications for certification as a Pennsylvania evaluator); and 49 Pa. Code §  36.271 (relating to reactivation of lapsed certification).



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.